what happens when you deactivate your tumblr account?

How To Delete Your Tumblr Account

Tumblr lets you delete your entire account or any of the blogs that you have created with that account. … Deleting your Tumblr account removes your primary blog and all secondary blogs. After deleting your Tumblr account, the user email address and blog URL you chose for the account will go back into the pool for reuse.

How to Delete Tumblr Account | 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap