What happens when you delete a discord account?

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

What happens when you delete your Discord account? When you delete your account, Discord anonymizes messages from you by renaming them with “Deleted User.” The messages you’ve sent remain, preserving the flow of both group conversations and direct private messages. The user will permanently have no access to their Discord account. The profile picture will reset into the default one, and the username will change to Deleted.

What happens when you delete a discord account?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap