What happens when you delete a Netflix profile?

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

The main profile on your Netflix account cannot be deleted. Once you delete a profile, the viewing history for that profile will no longer be available.

How to Delete a Profile on Netflix

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap