what happens when you delete account on tinder?

How to delete Tinder Account Permanently

What happens if you delete your Tinder account? If you delete your Tinder account, all matches and messages won’t be available to you and will be deleted. You can come back with the same Facebook account or a phone number in the future, but for now, you won’t appear to others on the app.

How to Delete your Tinder Account Permanently-2018?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap