What happens when you delete Bumble account?

Why I deleted Bumble and why you should too

Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.

Deleting your Bumble account means you will lose all of your current matches and conversations, as well as your profile, so only do this if you’re sure about never getting access to your account again.

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap