what happens when you delete facebook?

Difference Between Deactivating and Deleting Facebook Account Explained 2017

What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added. You’ll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger.

What you need to know before you delete your FB account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap