What happens when you delete Grindr profile?

Is Grindr Safe? NOPE | How To Stay Safe On The Grindr App

What happens when I delete my account? Answer: The following information will be deleted: your Grindr account email address, profile information (like your headline, about, etc), profile photo, favorites, and chats. … But, you will be able to create a new profile using the same email address.

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap