What happens when you delete your Airbnb account?

How To Delete Airbnb Account in 2021 Using Your Computer

When you deactivate your Airbnb account your profile will be hidden. If you are a host, your listings will be hidden. Some information, such as your reviews, may remain visible to others. We’ll retain your account data so you can reactivate your account in the future.

How to Delete Your Airbnb Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap