What happens when you delete your OkCupid profile?

How To Delete Account In OkCupid

If you delete your OkCupid account, we will permanently cancel your subscription. If your subscription is via iTunes or Google Play, those services do not know when your account on OkCupid is disabled, re-enabled, or even deleted, so they do not stop your subscription and you continue to be billed.

How to Delete OkCupid Account Permanently | Delete okCupid Account 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap