What happens when you delete your TikTok account?

How To Delete Your TikTok Account Permanently! (2021)

Deleting your TikTok account deletes your videos and other content. You may or may not be able to retrieve some content after your account is deleted. … They will not be able to view any of your videos or liked content. After 30 days, your account and its information (including videos) will be deleted.

How to Delete TikTok Account (2021) | Delete Your TikTok Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap