What happens when you disable a discord account?

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

When you disable an account you will no longer receive any @notifications from Discord. However, you can still get friend requests and any friend requests that you receive while your account is disabled will be waiting for you when you re-enable your account.

What happens when you disable your discord account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap