What happens when you disable your IMVU account?

IMVU: How To Delete Your Account

Effects of a Disabled AccountWhether you get your IMVU account disabled voluntarily or through a ban, you typically receive a notification via email and can no longer log in to the site. Users lose any room they have created in the game. If others share a room with you, those players can’t access it anymore either.

HOW TO GET YOUR DISABLED IMVU ACCOUNT BACK

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap