What happens when you pause Zoosk account?

How to PAUSE ZOOSK ACCOUNT?

When you pause your account: Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and won’t be shown to other Zoosk members until it’s unpaused. You will keep your profile, connections, and message history. You won’t be able to receive messages or other communications from Zoosk members.

Can You Send Messages On Zoosk Without Paying?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap