What happens when you remove a guest from Evite?

How to use Evite to send guests invitations

Your guest will not be notified when you remove them from the guest list. Since a copy of the invitation was already sent to your guest, they will still have the invitation email in their inbox. However, this message will appear if they try to access your invitation. 

Evite Invitation Tutorial

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap