What happens when you uninstall Grindr?

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

If you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you haven’t backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in your chat history will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) won’t be affected.

WHY YOU’LL NEVER FIND LOVE | You HAVE TO Delete Grindr In 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap