what order to watch hannibal movies?

All 5 Hannibal Lecter Films Ranked!

The chronological order of the Hannibal Lecter film series is as follows: Hannibal Rising (2007) Red Dragon (2002) or Manhunter (1986)…The order would be:Manhunter – 1986.Silence of the lambs – 1991.Hannibal – 2001.Red Dragon – 2002.Hannibal rising – 2006.

Hannibal (2001) || Anthony Hopkins, Julianne Moore, Gary Oldman Movies [FULL]

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap