What scope levels available for dimensions and metrics?

(A) Hit-level, session-level, product-level or user-level scope

(B) Event-level, session-level, transaction-level or user-level scope

(C) Location-level, duration-level, product-level or user-level scope

(D) Event-level, duration-level, transaction-level or user-level scope


There are a total of four scopes available for Dimensions and Metrics. Hit-level scope captures every view on the site. Session-level scope is the number of hits within the time when a user enters the website till the time they leave the website. User-level scope is used to calculate data for the views from a user’s sessions and pageviews. Product scope is used to calculate behavior data of products for e-commerce sites.


This question is a part of the Google Analytics Individual Qualification. You can get all the answers with detailed explanation for this exam in our Google Analytics Individual Qualification Exam Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap