(A) The user will see a notification that their device is no longer protected
(B) The device will immediately factory reset
(C) The user will not see anything
This question is from the Android Enterprise Essentials Technical Post-exam. You can get all the answers to the questions asked in this exam on our Android Enterprise Essentials Technical Post-exam Answers page.