When a dashboard is shared with a user, that user can edit the dashboard configuration as they see it.

(A) True

(B) False

Explanation

If you share your Dashboard with another user then that user can edit the configurations of that Dashboard. They can include and exclude metrics and customize the data according to what they want.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Assessment section of the Google Analytics For Beginners Certification course. You can find the answers with full explanation for all the assessment questions on our Google Analytics For Beginners Assessment 2 Answers page, and Google Analytics for Beginners Assessment Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap