When saving messages as drafts, it’s important to remember that your draft will not go live unless ______.

(A) you have scheduled it or clicked ‘Publish’

(B) you have admin permissions or higher

(C) you have unlocked the draft for editing

(D) you have approval from a Super-Admin

Explanation

If you want to save messages as Drafts and want them to go live then you have to schedule to publish the message at a particular date and time. If you want to do it instantly then you just have to click the Publish button. If you don’t Publish it then your message won’t go live.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Hootsuite Platform Certification exam. You can get all the answers to the questions asked in this exam by visiting our Hootsuite Platform Certification exam answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link