(C) ‘Unlimited Permissions’
(E) ‘Can Edit’
If you want a team member to make changes in the report then you have to give the ‘Can Edit’ permission. By default, the permissions for your team members are set to ‘Read Only’ so that there are no accidental changes to the reports. You can easily change the permission to ‘Can Edit’ for the team members who you want to allow to change the reports.
This question is a part of the Hootsuite Platform Certification exam. You can get all the answers to the questions asked in this exam by visiting our Hootsuite Platform Certification exam answers page.