(A) can edit
(B) unlimited permissions
To enable this level of collaboration, you need to set the permission to Can edit. When sharing a report in Hootsuite Analytics, you have two options for providing access. You can either provide “Read only” access or “Can edit” access. The “Read Only” access allows the team member to only view the report and doesn’t allow them to make changes to the report. The “Can edit” access allows the team member to both view and edit the shared report.
This question is a part of the Hootsuite Platform Certification exam. You can get all the answers to the questions asked in this exam by visiting our Hootsuite Platform Certification exam answers page.