(A) Profit margins
(B) Ad spend
(C) Bid limits
To calculate Return On Ad Spend(ROAS) you need the Ad Spend data and the Revenue generated from that particular Ad campaign.
ROAS % = (Conversion Value / Ad Cost) * 100, where the Conversion value is the amount of revenue your business earns from a single conversion.
If your Ad Spend is $10 and the revenue you generated from a single conversion is $100 then the ROAS = (100 / 10) * 100 = 1000%
This question is a part of the Assessment 6 exam of Getting Started with Google Analytics 360. You can find all the answers to this exam in our Getting Started with Google Analytics 360 Assessment Answers page.