(A) Once you send it to your students, you can’t make any changes
(B) You can only share it by attaching the file to an email
(C) You can collaborate with a teaching partner to create a shared syllabus
(D) You can share your syllabus with the world
This question is a part of the Unit 6 Review of the Google for Education Advanced Training. You can find answers to all the Unit 6 Review questions in our Google for Education Advanced Training Answers page.