who is the first hokage?

The Life Of Hashirama Senju: The First Hokage (Naruto)

Up until now(i.e Boruto episode 37) we have seen 7 Hokages of the village Konoha. In chronological order they are Hashirama Senju, Tobirama Senju, Hiruzen Sarutobi, Minato Namikaze, Lady Tsunade,Kakashi Hatake and Naruto Uzumaki.

How Did The First Hokage Die?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap