How to Delete Your eBay Account
If your account is below eBay’s minimum standards, you can’t close it until it meets those standards. You can change your mind for 60 days after closing the account. After 60 days, your account will be permanently closed and can’t be reopened. You’ll have to register a new eBay account to buy or sell items.