why cant i delete bumble account?

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

Ron Lyons, Jr. You can delete a Bumble account by hitting “Delete” at the bottom of your account’s Settings menu. Once you delete your Bumble account, it can’t be restored, and you’ll need to make a new one. If you want to keep your Bumble Bizz and BFF profiles, you can just disable “Date Mode” instead.

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap