Why can’t I delete my uber account?

How to Delete Uber Account Very Easily & Quickly

You won’t be able to delete your Uber account if you have an outstanding payment. … Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law. If you change your mind and want to keep your account, sign in at uber.com within 30 days of deactivation to restore it.

How to Delete your Uber Account Permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap