why cant i use the username of a deleted account?

Couldn’t find your google account But username is taken | How to resolve?

When an account is deleted, it usually stays in Instagram’s database for a period of time, in case the user decides they want to reactivate their account. Technically the account with the username still exists, it’s just not available to the public. This works particularly if it is a business-handle.

How To Delete A User Account on Windows 10 (2 Ways) | 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap