Why would you select “block outside ownership”?

(A) Resolve a pending asset ownership conflict

(B) Prevent access to your partner-uploaded video where you don’t own it

(C) Eliminate duplicate videos from being uploaded

(D) Assert your rights during a claim dispute

Explanation

You would select the “block outside ownership” option in order to prevent access to your partner-uploaded video where you don’t own it.

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Check your Knowledge section of the “Control your claims workflow” lesson from the YouTube Content Ownership course.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap