Will a factory reset delete my Google account?

How to bypass Google Account Verification FRP (Factory Reset Protection) in 2021

Performing a Factory Reset will permanently delete all user data on the smartphone or tablet. Be sure to back up your data before performing a Factory Reset. Before performing a reset, if your device is operating on Android 5.0 (Lollipop) or higher, please remove your Google Account (Gmail) and your screen lock.

What Does a Factory Reset Wipe?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap