will deleting my google account delete my gmail?

How to delete Gmail and Google accounts

You can no longer use your Gmail address to send or receive email. If you change your mind, you may be able to get your Gmail address back. Your Gmail address can’t be used by anyone else in the future. Your Google Account won’t be deleted; only your Gmail service will be removed.

How to Delete Google Account Permanently on Android

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap