Will I lose tinder plus if I delete my account?

How to RESET Your Tinder Account!

If you purchased a Tinder subscription using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription. If you subscribed on Android or Tinder for web (Tinder.com) using your credit card, deleting your account will cancel your subscription automatically.

How to delete Tinder Account Permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap