Will Netflix charge me if I cancel?

How to Cancel your Netflix Subscription in 2021

If you cancel early, you can continue to watch Netflix until your account automatically closes at the end of your current billing period — even if you’re on a free trial. You will not be charged again unless you restart your account.

REFUND NETFLIX CHARGE?? Watch this!!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap