world anvil how to delete a world?

World Anvil in 5 minutes! | Super quick World Anvil tutorial guide to getting started

Read more about the RSS Feed here. Delete or Leave World:A world can be deleted here. This process CANNOT be reverted and it deletes all content within this world. Authors of a world can leave the world if they no longer wish to be a part of the project.

Creating a New World in World Anvil | A World Anvil Quick Guide Tutorial

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap