(A) Anyone with the link can view
(B) Anyone with the link can edit
(C) Public on the web and anyone can edit
(D) Anyone with the link can comment
If you want them to just view the document and not make any changes to it then you should choose the Anyone with the link can view sharing setting. This makes sure that anyone who has the link can view the document but cannot edit or make changes to the document.
This question is a part of the Unit 3 Review of the Google for Education Fundamentals Training. You can find answers to all the Unit 3 Review questions in our Google for Education Fundamentals Training Answers page.